البتات جهاز التوجيه الماسي المستخدمة في الطحن والتلميع الرخام والجرانيت& حجر آخر. استخدام جذر جهاز التوجيه المحمولة استخدام مع ماجستير، Stctor، OMA، فليكس& أجهزة التوجيه القياسية. استخدم Bond Bond CNC Biter باستخدام آلات CNC.


  • BALTION الماس جذر التوجيه مع f نوع for tops مطبخ التنميط، قمم عداد شكل مختلف
    BALTION الماس جذر التوجيه مع f نوع for tops مطبخ التنميط، قمم عداد شكل مختلف
    بتاتج البتات المحصنة لآلات الملف الشخصي المحمولة.تحتوي هذه البتات الموجهة التوجيه القاضية على فراغ هؤلاء الترباس الخيوط M8 المرفقة ومثبت الترباس M10 الخيوط لتناسب أي آلة ملف تعريف محمول. قد يتم تشغيلها بالرطب مع هرع المياه من مرفق للجهاز. يمكن أن تديرها جافة أيضا.إنها رائعة لأشكال الطحن دون كذاب أو فقدان شكلها. إنها تتميز بنسبة 50٪ تصل إلى 80٪ من التعرض للماس لضمان الحصول على أسرع معدل إزالة. نقترح بشدة عملائنا اختيار مكلفة مثل POS1، فراغ مقطوع مثل POS2 و POS3، ثم راتنج عجلات تلميع مثل POS4 و POS5 و POS6.إنها ممتازة لتصنيع الرخام والجرانيت والمعزز الألياف المعززة، المطاط الصلب، البلاستيك الصلب، مركب ألياف الكربون، الزجاج ...إنها أفضل الأدوات لاستبدال بتات جهاز التوجيه الكهربائي. حياة البتة النحيفة هي 5 مرات من الطلاء الكهربائي.
  • BALTION BITS مجرى التوجيه مع ب نوع من قمم مطبخ التنميط، أو قمم مضادة شكل مختلف
    BALTION BITS مجرى التوجيه مع ب نوع من قمم مطبخ التنميط، أو قمم مضادة شكل مختلف
    بتاتج البتات المحصنة لآلات الملف الشخصي المحمولة.تحتوي هذه البتات الموجهة التوجيه القاضية على فراغ هؤلاء الترباس الخيوط M8 المرفقة ومثبت الترباس M10 الخيوط لتناسب أي آلة ملف تعريف محمول. قد يتم تشغيلها بالرطب مع هرع المياه من مرفق للجهاز. يمكن أن تديرها جافة أيضا.إنها رائعة لأشكال الطحن دون كذاب أو فقدان شكلها. إنها تتميز بنسبة 50٪ تصل إلى 80٪ من التعرض للماس لضمان الحصول على أسرع معدل إزالة. نقترح بشدة عملائنا اختيار مكلفة مثل POS1، فراغ مقطوع مثل POS2 و POS3، ثم راتنج عجلات تلميع مثل POS4 و POS5 و POS6.إنها ممتازة لتصنيع الرخام والجرانيت والمعزز الألياف المعززة، المطاط الصلب، البلاستيك الصلب، مركب ألياف الكربون، الزجاج ...إنها أفضل الأدوات لاستبدال بتات جهاز التوجيه الكهربائي. حياة البتة النحيفة هي 5 مرات من الطلاء الكهربائي.
  • BALTION ROUTER BITS مع نوع V من أجل تنظيف قمم المطبخ، قمم عداد شكل مختلف
    BALTION ROUTER BITS مع نوع V من أجل تنظيف قمم المطبخ، قمم عداد شكل مختلف
    بتاتج البتات المحصنة لآلات الملف الشخصي المحمولة.تحتوي هذه البتات الموجهة التوجيه القاضية على فراغ هؤلاء الترباس الخيوط M8 المرفقة ومثبت الترباس M10 الخيوط لتناسب أي آلة ملف تعريف محمول. قد يتم تشغيلها بالرطب مع هرع المياه من مرفق للجهاز. يمكن أن تديرها جافة أيضا.إنها رائعة لأشكال الطحن دون كذاب أو فقدان شكلها. إنها تتميز بنسبة 50٪ تصل إلى 80٪ من التعرض للماس لضمان الحصول على أسرع معدل إزالة. نقترح بشدة عملائنا اختيار مكلفة مثل POS1، فراغ مقطوع مثل POS2 و POS3، ثم راتنج عجلات تلميع مثل POS4 و POS5 و POS6.إنها ممتازة لتصنيع الرخام والجرانيت والمعزز الألياف المعززة، المطاط الصلب، البلاستيك الصلب، مركب ألياف الكربون، الزجاج ...إنها أفضل الأدوات لاستبدال بتات جهاز التوجيه الكهربائي. حياة البتة النحيفة هي 5 مرات من الطلاء الكهربائي.

Diamond router bits used on grinding and polishing marble, granite & other stone. Portable router Bits use with MASTER, STCTOR, OMA, FLEX & Standard routers. Resin bond CNC router bits use with CNC machines.


  • Brazed Diamond Router Bits With F Type for Profiling Kitchen Tops, Counter Tops Different Shape
    Brazed Diamond Router Bits With F Type for Profiling Kitchen Tops, Counter Tops Different Shape
    Brazed Router Bits for Portable profile machines.These Vacuum Brazed Router Bits have a M8 threaded bolt attached and a M10 threaded bolt backed up to fit on any portable profile machine. They may be run by wet with the water rushed from an attachment of the machine. They can be run by dry also. They are great for grinding shapes without bouncing or loosing their shape. They feature 50% up to 80% diamond exposure to ensure you that get the fastest removal rate. We strongly suggest our customer to choose sintered as POS1, vacuum brazed as POS2 and POS3, and then resin polishing wheels as POS4, POS5 and POS6. They are excellent for fabrication of marble, granite, reinforced fiber composites, hard rubber, hard plastic, carbon fiber composites, glass… They are the best tools to replace electroplated router bits. The life of brazed bit is 5 times than electroplated. 
  • Brazed Diamond Router Bits With B Type for Profiling Kitchen Tops, Counter Tops Different Shape
    Brazed Diamond Router Bits With B Type for Profiling Kitchen Tops, Counter Tops Different Shape
    Brazed Router Bits for Portable profile machines.These Vacuum Brazed Router Bits have a M8 threaded bolt attached and a M10 threaded bolt backed up to fit on any portable profile machine. They may be run by wet with the water rushed from an attachment of the machine. They can be run by dry also. They are great for grinding shapes without bouncing or loosing their shape. They feature 50% up to 80% diamond exposure to ensure you that get the fastest removal rate. We strongly suggest our customer to choose sintered as POS1, vacuum brazed as POS2 and POS3, and then resin polishing wheels as POS4, POS5 and POS6. They are excellent for fabrication of marble, granite, reinforced fiber composites, hard rubber, hard plastic, carbon fiber composites, glass… They are the best tools to replace electroplated router bits. The life of brazed bit is 5 times than electroplated. 
  • Brazed Diamond Router Bits With v Type for Profiling Kitchen Tops, Counter Tops Different Shape
    Brazed Diamond Router Bits With v Type for Profiling Kitchen Tops, Counter Tops Different Shape
    Brazed Router Bits for Portable profile machines.These Vacuum Brazed Router Bits have a M8 threaded bolt attached and a M10 threaded bolt backed up to fit on any portable profile machine. They may be run by wet with the water rushed from an attachment of the machine. They can be run by dry also. They are great for grinding shapes without bouncing or loosing their shape. They feature 50% up to 80% diamond exposure to ensure you that get the fastest removal rate. We strongly suggest our customer to choose sintered as POS1, vacuum brazed as POS2 and POS3, and then resin polishing wheels as POS4, POS5 and POS6. They are excellent for fabrication of marble, granite, reinforced fiber composites, hard rubber, hard plastic, carbon fiber composites, glass… They are the best tools to replace electroplated router bits. The life of brazed bit is 5 times than electroplated.