مصممة منصات تلميع أرضية الماس خصيصا لطحن، تلميع الخرسانة، الجرانيت، الرخام، أرضية Terrazzo إلخ.


  • الماس 3 خطوات منصات تلميع مرنة للجرانيت الرهن الجاف والرخام والخرسانة بقطر 4 "
    الماس 3 خطوات منصات تلميع مرنة للجرانيت الرهن الجاف والرخام والخرسانة بقطر 4 "
    فقط 3 خطوات، يمكنك الحصول على اللمعان الطبيعي لسطح الحجر. سوف يوفر وقتك والعمل، وخفض تكلفةك. ويشمل 1 #، 2 # و 3 #. للحجر من اللون الأسود والأبيض والرمادي والأصفر، يمكن الحصول على لمعان مثالي من خلال تلميع خطوة بخطوة.مزايا:1. التكنولوجيا الرائدة، لمعان مثالي2. الوقت وتوفير العمالة، أقل تكلفة3. حاد ودائم، له لمعان بسرعة4. لا صبغ، لا حرقالمواصفات: 4 "الحصباء: 1 #، 2 #، 3 #أوصت RPM: 6000-10500RPM
  • منصات تلميع الكهرباء الماس لتلميع بلاط السيراميك والزجاج مع القطر 2 "3"
    منصات تلميع الكهرباء الماس لتلميع بلاط السيراميك والزجاج مع القطر 2 "3"
    مصممة لطحن الزجاج المستوي سابقا، بلاط السيراميك، الحجر، العفن ومادة أوتر. قطرها 2 ". متوفر في فريك في شبكة: 30 #، 60 #، 120 #، 200 #، 400 #، 600 #.
  • منصات تلميع الكلمة الماس / القرص مع 2PCS المعادن دوت قطاعات لملمون طحن الخرسانة في آلة HTC
    منصات تلميع الكلمة الماس / القرص مع 2PCS المعادن دوت قطاعات لملمون طحن الخرسانة في آلة HTC
    تم تصميم منصات أرضية من السندات المعدنية الخاصة بنا خصيصا لطحن وتلميع الخرسانة والجرانيت والرخام والحجر الجيري والترافرتين والتكرزو، والحصول على ميزة على المنتجات المماثلة للمصنعين الأخرى في السوق الحالية. الميزات الخاصة هي كما يلي:1. قطاع الماس هو الضغط الساخن ومحاماة بشكل احترافي على اللوحة للتأكد من أن كثافة القطاع معقول والمساعدة في إطالة عمر القرص.2. ارتفاع قطاع الماس هو الآخر من أقراص السندات المعدنية العامة الأخرى في السوق. سيجعل الأجزاء العالية القرص ليس من السهل القيام به.
  • منصات تلميع الكلمة الماس / القرص مع 2PCS درجات الدورة المعدنية قطاعات لطحن الخرسانة في آلة husqvarna
    منصات تلميع الكلمة الماس / القرص مع 2PCS درجات الدورة المعدنية قطاعات لطحن الخرسانة في آلة husqvarna
    تم تصميم منصات أرضية من السندات المعدنية الخاصة بنا خصيصا لطحن وتلميع الخرسانة والجرانيت والرخام والحجر الجيري والترافرتين والتكرزو، والحصول على ميزة على المنتجات المماثلة للمصنعين الأخرى في السوق الحالية. الميزات الخاصة هي كما يلي:1. قطاع الماس هو الضغط الساخن ومحاماة بشكل احترافي على اللوحة للتأكد من أن كثافة القطاع معقول والمساعدة في إطالة عمر القرص.2. ارتفاع قطاع الماس هو الآخر من أقراص السندات المعدنية العامة الأخرى في السوق. سيجعل الأجزاء العالية القرص ليس من السهل القيام به.
  • منصات تلميع الكلمة الماس / القرص مع 2PCS قطاعات معدنية لطحن الخرسانة في آلة husqvarna
    منصات تلميع الكلمة الماس / القرص مع 2PCS قطاعات معدنية لطحن الخرسانة في آلة husqvarna
    تم تصميم منصات أرضية من السندات المعدنية الخاصة بنا خصيصا لطحن وتلميع الخرسانة والجرانيت والرخام والحجر الجيري والترافرتين والتكرزو، والحصول على ميزة على المنتجات المماثلة للمصنعين الأخرى في السوق الحالية. الميزات الخاصة هي كما يلي:1. قطاع الماس هو الضغط الساخن ومحاماة بشكل احترافي على اللوحة للتأكد من أن كثافة القطاع معقول والمساعدة في إطالة عمر القرص.2. ارتفاع قطاع الماس هو الآخر من أقراص السندات المعدنية العامة الأخرى في السوق. سيجعل الأجزاء العالية القرص ليس من السهل القيام به.
  • منصات تلميع الأرضيات الماس / قرص القطر 3 "مع 3 قطع القطاعات المعدنية لطحن الخرسانة
    منصات تلميع الأرضيات الماس / قرص القطر 3 "مع 3 قطع القطاعات المعدنية لطحن الخرسانة
    تم تصميم منصات أرضية من السندات المعدنية الخاصة بنا خصيصا لطحن وتلميع الخرسانة والجرانيت والرخام والحجر الجيري والترافرتين والتكرزو، والحصول على ميزة على المنتجات المماثلة للمصنعين الأخرى في السوق الحالية. الميزات الخاصة هي كما يلي:1. قطاع الماس هو الضغط الساخن ومحاماة بشكل احترافي على اللوحة للتأكد من أن كثافة القطاع معقول والمساعدة في إطالة عمر القرص.2. ارتفاع قطاع الماس هو الآخر من أقراص السندات المعدنية العامة الأخرى في السوق. سيجعل الأجزاء العالية القرص ليس من السهل القيام به.
  • منصات تلميع الكلمة الماس / قرص القطر 4 "لطحن الخرسانة
    منصات تلميع الكلمة الماس / قرص القطر 4 "لطحن الخرسانة
    يتم تصميم منصات أرضية السندات المعدنية الخاصة بنا خصيصا لطحن وتلميع الخرسانة والجرانيت والرخام والحجر الجيري والترافرتين والتكرزو، والحصول على ميزة على الشركات المصنعة الأخرى المنتجات المماثلة في السوق الحالية. الميزات الخاصة هي كما يلي:1. الترابط المعدني هو حياة الرجعية من الراتنج الترابط.2. قطاع الماس مضغوطا ساخنا ويساعد على تمديد حياة منصات.
  • منصات تلميع الأرضيات الماس / القرص مع قطاعات معدنية لملمون طحن في آلة لافينا
    منصات تلميع الأرضيات الماس / القرص مع قطاعات معدنية لملمون طحن في آلة لافينا
    يتم تصميم منصات أرضية السندات المعدنية الخاصة بنا خصيصا لطحن وتلميع الخرسانة والجرانيت والرخام والحجر الجيري والترافرتين والتكرزو، والحصول على ميزة على المنتجات المماثلة للمصنعين الأخرى في السوق الحالية. الميزات الخاصة هي كما يلي:1. قطاع الماس مضغوطا ساخنا وملحومة مهنيا على اللوحة للتأكد من أن كثافة القطاع معقول والمساعدة في إطالة عمر القرص.2. ارتفاع قطاع الماس هو أكثر عرضا من أقراص السندات المعدنية العامة الأخرى في السوق. سيجعل القطاعات العالية القرص ليس من السهل القيام به.
  • منصات تلميع الكلمة الماس / القرص من نوع فرانكفورت مع شرائح معدنية للطحن الجرانيت والخرسانة
    منصات تلميع الكلمة الماس / القرص من نوع فرانكفورت مع شرائح معدنية للطحن الجرانيت والخرسانة
    يتم تصميم منصات أرضية السندات المعدنية الخاصة بنا خصيصا لطحن وتلميع الخرسانة والجرانيت والرخام والحجر الجيري والترافرتين والتكرزو، والحصول على ميزة على المنتجات المماثلة للمصنعين الأخرى في السوق الحالية. الميزات الخاصة هي كما يلي:1. قطاع الماس مضغوطا ساخنا وملحومة مهنيا على اللوحة للتأكد من أن كثافة القطاع معقول والمساعدة في إطالة عمر القرص.2. ارتفاع قطاع الماس هو أكثر عرضا من أقراص السندات المعدنية العامة الأخرى في السوق. سيجعل القطاعات العالية القرص ليس من السهل القيام به.
  • منصات تلميع الأرضيات الماس / القرص مع شرائح معدنية لملمون طحن
    منصات تلميع الأرضيات الماس / القرص مع شرائح معدنية لملمون طحن
    يتم تصميم منصات أرضية السندات المعدنية الخاصة بنا خصيصا لطحن وتلميع الخرسانة والجرانيت والرخام والحجر الجيري والترافرتين والتكرزو، والحصول على ميزة على المنتجات المماثلة للمصنعين الأخرى في السوق الحالية. الميزات الخاصة هي كما يلي:1. قطاع الماس مضغوطا ساخنا وملحومة مهنيا على اللوحة للتأكد من أن كثافة القطاع معقول والمساعدة في إطالة عمر القرص.2. ارتفاع قطاع الماس هو أكثر عرضا من أقراص السندات المعدنية العامة الأخرى في السوق. سيجعل القطاعات العالية القرص ليس من السهل القيام به.
  • منصات تلميع الكلمة الماس / القرص مع قفل الحلزون لغطين الخرسانة
    منصات تلميع الكلمة الماس / القرص مع قفل الحلزون لغطين الخرسانة
    يتم تصميم منصات أرضية السندات المعدنية الخاصة بنا خصيصا لطحن وتلميع الخرسانة والجرانيت والرخام والحجر الجيري والترافرتين والتكرزو، والحصول على ميزة على المنتجات المماثلة للمصنعين الأخرى في السوق الحالية. الميزات الخاصة هي كما يلي:1. قطاع الماس مضغوطا ساخنا وملحومة مهنيا على اللوحة للتأكد من أن كثافة القطاع معقول والمساعدة في إطالة عمر القرص.2. ارتفاع قطاع الماس هو أكثر عرضا من أقراص السندات المعدنية العامة الأخرى في السوق. سيجعل القطاعات العالية القرص ليس من السهل القيام به.
  • منصات الإسفنج الماسية لتلميع الحجر الكلمة الخرسانية ذات القطر 3 "إلى 27"
    منصات الإسفنج الماسية لتلميع الحجر الكلمة الخرسانية ذات القطر 3 "إلى 27"
    ومنصات الإسفنج الماسية مناسبة لتنظيف الحجر& أرضية ملموسة، مع كفاءة عالية العمل. إنها أداة مثالية من تنظيف الحجر، مع طبقة عمل لينة. يمكن للفيلكرو الخلفي أن يضيب مباشرة مقابل الفيلكرو. يمكن طلب المواصفات.

Diamond floor polishing pads are specially designed for grinding ,polishing concrete, granite, marble,terrazzo floor etc.


  • Diamond 3 step flexible polishing pads for dry grniding granite,marble,concrete with diameter 4”
    Diamond 3 step flexible polishing pads for dry grniding granite,marble,concrete with diameter 4”
    Only 3 steps, you can obtain the natural gloss of stone surface. It will save your time and labor, lower your cost. It includes 1#、2# and 3#. for stone of black, white,gray, yellow color, it can obtain ideal gloss by polishing step by step.Advantages:1. Leading technology, ideal gloss2. Time and labor saving, lower cost3. Sharp and durable, have gloss quickly4. No dye, no burnSpecification: 4"Grit: 1#, 2#, 3#Recommended RPM: 6000-10500rpm
  • Diamond electroplated polishing pads for polishing ceramic tile,glass with diameter 2” 3”
    Diamond electroplated polishing pads for polishing ceramic tile,glass with diameter 2” 3”
    Designed for grinding of previously leveled glass,ceramic tile,stone,mould and oter material. Diameter have 2". Available in the grits in mesh: 30#,60#,120#,200#,400#,600#.
  • Diamond Floor Polishing Pads/Disc With 2pcs Metal Round Dot Segments for Grinding Concrete in HTC Machine
    Diamond Floor Polishing Pads/Disc With 2pcs Metal Round Dot Segments for Grinding Concrete in HTC Machine
    Our metal bond floor pads are specially designed for grinding, polishing concrete,  granite, marble, limestone,travertine and terrazzo,and have an advantage over other manufacturers‘ similar products in current market. The special features are as follows: 1. Diamond segment is hot-pressed and professionally welded on the plate to make sure the density of segment is reasonable and help to extend the life of the disc. 2. The height of diamond segment is highter than other general metal bond discs in the market.Higher segments would make the disc not easy to work out. 
  • Diamond Floor Polishing Pads/Disc With 2pcs Metal Round Dot Segments for Grinding Concrete in Husqvarna Machine
    Diamond Floor Polishing Pads/Disc With 2pcs Metal Round Dot Segments for Grinding Concrete in Husqvarna Machine
    Our metal bond floor pads are specially designed for grinding, polishing concrete,  granite, marble, limestone,travertine and terrazzo,and have an advantage over other manufacturers‘ similar products in current market. The special features are as follows: 1. Diamond segment is hot-pressed and professionally welded on the plate to make sure the density of segment is reasonable and help to extend the life of the disc. 2. The height of diamond segment is highter than other general metal bond discs in the market.Higher segments would make the disc not easy to work out. 
  • Diamond Floor Polishing Pads/Disc With 2pcs Metal Segments for Grinding Concrete in Husqvarna Machine
    Diamond Floor Polishing Pads/Disc With 2pcs Metal Segments for Grinding Concrete in Husqvarna Machine
    Our metal bond floor pads are specially designed for grinding, polishing concrete,  granite, marble, limestone,travertine and terrazzo,and have an advantage over other manufacturers‘ similar products in current market. The special features are as follows: 1. Diamond segment is hot-pressed and professionally welded on the plate to make sure the density of segment is reasonable and help to extend the life of the disc. 2. The height of diamond segment is highter than other general metal bond discs in the market.Higher segments would make the disc not easy to work out. 
  • Diamond Floor Polishing Pads/Disc of Diameter 3” With 3pcs Metal Segments for Grinding Concrete
    Diamond Floor Polishing Pads/Disc of Diameter 3” With 3pcs Metal Segments for Grinding Concrete
    Our metal bond floor pads are specially designed for grinding, polishing concrete,  granite, marble, limestone,travertine and terrazzo,and have an advantage over other manufacturers‘ similar products in current market. The special features are as follows: 1. Diamond segment is hot-pressed and professionally welded on the plate to make sure the density of segment is reasonable and help to extend the life of the disc. 2. The height of diamond segment is highter than other general metal bond discs in the market.Higher segments would make the disc not easy to work out. 
  • Diamond floor polishing pads/disc of diameter 3” and 4” with banana shaped segments for grinding concrete
    Diamond floor polishing pads/disc of diameter 3” and 4” with banana shaped segments for grinding concrete
    Our metal bond floor pads are specially designed for grinding, polishing concrete,  granite, marble, limestone,travertine and terrazzo,and have an advantage over other manufacturers‘ similar products in current market. The special features are as follows: 1. Diamond segment is hot-pressed and professionally welded on the plate to make sure the density of segment is reasonable and help to extend the life of the disc. 2. The height of diamond segment is highter than other general metal bond discs in the market.Higher segments would make the disc not easy to work out. 
  • Diamond floor polishing pads/disc of diameter 3” and 4” with 3pcs metal segments for grinding concrete
    Diamond floor polishing pads/disc of diameter 3” and 4” with 3pcs metal segments for grinding concrete
    Our metal bond floor pads are specially designed for grinding, polishing concrete,  granite, marble, limestone,travertine and terrazzo,and have an advantage over other manufacturers‘ similar products in current market. The special features are as follows: 1. Diamond segment is hot-pressed and professionally welded on the plate to make sure the density of segment is reasonable and help to extend the life of the disc. 2. The height of diamond segment is highter than other general metal bond discs in the market.Higher segments would make the disc not easy to work out. 
  • Diamond floor polishing pads/disc of diameter 3” and 4” with 4pcs metal segments for grinding concrete
    Diamond floor polishing pads/disc of diameter 3” and 4” with 4pcs metal segments for grinding concrete
    Our metal bond floor pads are specially designed for grinding, polishing concrete,  granite, marble, limestone,travertine and terrazzo,and have an advantage over other manufacturers‘ similar products in current market. The special features are as follows: 1. Diamond segment is hot-pressed and professionally welded on the plate to make sure the density of segment is reasonable and help to extend the life of the disc. 2. The height of diamond segment is highter than other general metal bond discs in the market.Higher segments would make the disc not easy to work out. 
  • Diamond floor polishing pads/disc of diameter 3” and 4” with 10pcs metal segments for grinding concrete
    Diamond floor polishing pads/disc of diameter 3” and 4” with 10pcs metal segments for grinding concrete
    Our metal bond floor pads are specially designed for grinding, polishing concrete,  granite, marble, limestone,travertine and terrazzo,and have an advantage over other manufacturers‘ similar products in current market. The special features are as follows: 1. Diamond segment is hot-pressed and professionally welded on the plate to make sure the density of segment is reasonable and help to extend the life of the disc. 2. The height of diamond segment is highter than other general metal bond discs in the market.Higher segments would make the disc not easy to work out. 
  • Diamond floor polishing pads/disc of diameter 3” and 4” with 4pcs arcuate metal segments for grinding concrete
    Diamond floor polishing pads/disc of diameter 3” and 4” with 4pcs arcuate metal segments for grinding concrete
    Our metal bond floor pads are specially designed for grinding, polishing concrete,  granite, marble, limestone,travertine and terrazzo,and have an advantage over other manufacturers‘ similar products in current market. The special features are as follows: 1. Diamond segment is hot-pressed and professionally welded on the plate to make sure the density of segment is reasonable and help to extend the life of the disc. 2. The height of diamond segment is highter than other general metal bond discs in the market.Higher segments would make the disc not easy to work out. 
  • Diamond floor polishing pads/disc of diameter 4” for grinding concrete
    Diamond floor polishing pads/disc of diameter 4” for grinding concrete
    Our metal bond floor pads are specially designed for grinding, polishing concrete,  granite, marble, limestone,travertine and terrazzo,and have an advantage over other manufacturers similar products in current market. The special features are as follows: 1. Metal bonding is highter life than Resin bonding.  2. Diamond segment is hot-pressed and help to extend the life of the pads.