Алмазные полировальные круги для пола специально разработаны для шлифовки, полировки бетона, гранита, мрамора, терраццо и т. д.


  • АС-ФПМ48
    АС-ФПМ48
    Наши напольные пады с металлической связкой специально разработаны для шлифовки, полировки бетона, гранита, мрамора, известняка, травертина и терраццо и имеют преимущество перед аналогичными продуктами других производителей на современном рынке. Особенности заключаются в следующем:1. Алмазный сегмент подвергается горячему прессованию и профессионально приваривается к пластине, чтобы обеспечить разумную плотность сегмента и продлить срок службы диска.2. Высота алмазного сегмента выше, чем у других обычных металлических дисков на рынке. Более высокие сегменты затруднили бы работу с диском.
  • АС-ФПМ24
    АС-ФПМ24
    Наши напольные пады с металлической связкой специально разработаны для шлифовки, полировки бетона, гранита, мрамора, известняка, травертина и терраццо и имеют преимущество перед аналогичными продуктами других производителей на современном рынке. Особенности заключаются в следующем:1. Алмазный сегмент подвергается горячему прессованию и профессионально приваривается к пластине, чтобы обеспечить разумную плотность сегмента и продлить срок службы диска.2. Высота алмазного сегмента выше, чем у других обычных металлических дисков на рынке. Более высокие сегменты затруднили бы работу с диском.
  • Алмазные губчатые диски для полировки каменных и бетонных полов диаметром от 3 до 27 дюймов
    Алмазные губчатые диски для полировки каменных и бетонных полов диаметром от 3 до 27 дюймов
    Diamond Spongy Pads подходят для чистки камня.& бетонный пол, с высокой эффективностью работы. Это идеальный инструмент для очистки камня, с мягким рабочим слоем. Задняя липучка может напрямую прикрепляться к противоположной липучке. Характеристики можно заказать.
  • Алмазные круги/диски для полировки пола диаметром 3” и 4” с металлическими сегментами для шлифования бетона
    Алмазные круги/диски для полировки пола диаметром 3” и 4” с металлическими сегментами для шлифования бетона
    Наши напольные пады с металлической связкой специально разработаны для шлифовки, полировки бетона, гранита, мрамора, известняка, травертина и терраццо и имеют преимущество перед аналогичными продуктами других производителей на текущем рынке. Особенности заключаются в следующем:1. Алмазный сегмент подвергается горячему прессованию и профессионально приваривается к пластине, чтобы обеспечить разумную плотность сегмента и продлить срок службы диска.2. Высота алмазного сегмента выше, чем у других обычных дисков с металлической связкой на рынке. Более высокие сегменты затруднили бы работу с диском.
  • АС-ФПМ25
    АС-ФПМ25
    Наши напольные пады с металлической связкой специально разработаны для шлифовки, полировки бетона, гранита, мрамора, известняка, травертина и терраццо и имеют преимущество перед аналогичными продуктами других производителей на современном рынке. Особенности заключаются в следующем:1. Алмазный сегмент подвергается горячему прессованию и профессионально приваривается к пластине, чтобы обеспечить разумную плотность сегмента и продлить срок службы диска.2. Высота алмазного сегмента выше, чем у других обычных металлических дисков на рынке. Более высокие сегменты затруднили бы работу с диском.
  • Алмазные полировальные круги/диски для пола с металлическими сегментами для шлифования бетона в машине HTC
    Алмазные полировальные круги/диски для пола с металлическими сегментами для шлифования бетона в машине HTC
    Наши напольные пады с металлической связкой специально разработаны для шлифовки, полировки бетона, гранита, мрамора, известняка, травертина и терраццо и имеют преимущество перед аналогичными продуктами других производителей на текущем рынке. Особенности заключаются в следующем:1. Алмазный сегмент подвергается горячему прессованию и профессионально приваривается к пластине, чтобы обеспечить разумную плотность сегмента и продлить срок службы диска.2. Высота алмазного сегмента выше, чем у других обычных дисков с металлической связкой на рынке. Более высокие сегменты затруднили бы работу с диском.
  • АС-ФПМ21А
    АС-ФПМ21А
    Наши напольные пады с металлической связкой специально разработаны для шлифовки, полировки бетона, гранита, мрамора, известняка, травертина и терраццо и имеют преимущество перед аналогичными продуктами других производителей на текущем рынке. Особенности заключаются в следующем:1. Алмазный сегмент подвергается горячему прессованию и профессионально приваривается к пластине, чтобы обеспечить разумную плотность сегмента и продлить срок службы диска.2. Высота алмазного сегмента выше, чем у других обычных металлических дисков на рынке. Более высокие сегменты затруднили бы работу с диском.
  • АС-ФПМ23
    АС-ФПМ23
    Наши напольные пады с металлической связкой специально разработаны для шлифовки, полировки бетона, гранита, мрамора, известняка, травертина и терраццо и имеют преимущество перед аналогичными продуктами других производителей на текущем рынке. Особенности заключаются в следующем:1. Алмазный сегмент подвергается горячему прессованию и профессионально приваривается к пластине, чтобы обеспечить разумную плотность сегмента и продлить срок службы диска.2. Высота алмазного сегмента выше, чем у других обычных дисков с металлической связкой на рынке. Более высокие сегменты затруднили бы работу с диском.
  • АС-ФПР15
    АС-ФПР15
    В основном используется для полировки гранитных, мраморных и бетонных полов.Преимущество:1. Хорошая резкость, прочный в жизни.2. Быстрая полировка, высокий глянец.
  • АС-ФПР13
    АС-ФПР13
    В основном используется для влажной или сухой полировки гранитных, мраморных и бетонных полов.Преимущество:1. Хорошая резкость, прочный в жизни.2. Быстрая полировка, высокий глянец.
  • АС-ФПР12
    АС-ФПР12
    В основном используется для влажной или сухой полировки гранитных, мраморных и бетонных полов.Преимущество:1. Хорошая резкость, прочный в жизни.2. Быстрая полировка, высокий глянец.
  • АС-ФПР05
    АС-ФПР05
    Diamond Spongy Pads подходят для чистки камня.& бетонный пол, с высокой эффективностью работы. Это идеальный инструмент для очистки камня, с мягким рабочим слоем. Задняя липучка может напрямую прикрепляться к противоположной липучке. Характеристики можно заказать.
Chat
Now

Отправить запрос

Diamond floor polishing pads are specially designed for grinding ,polishing concrete, granite, marble,terrazzo floor etc.


  • Diamond floor polishing pads/disc of diameter 4” for grinding concrete
    Diamond floor polishing pads/disc of diameter 4” for grinding concrete
    Our metal bond floor pads are specially designed for grinding, polishing concrete,  granite, marble, limestone,travertine and terrazzo,and have an advantage over other manufacturers similar products in current market. The special features are as follows: 1. Metal bonding is highter life than Resin bonding.  2. Diamond segment is hot-pressed and help to extend the life of the pads. 
  • AS-FPM48
    AS-FPM48
    Our metal bond floor pads are specially designed for grinding, polishing concrete, granite, marble, limestone, travertine and terrazzo, and have an advantage over other manufacturers' similar products in current market. The special features are as follows: 1. Diamond segment is hot-pressed and professionally welded on the plate to make sure the density of segment is reasonable and help to extend the life of the disc. 2. The height of diamond segment is highter than other general metal bond discs in the market. Higher segments would make the disc not easy to work out. 
  • Diamond Floor Polishing Pads/Disc of Diameter 3” and 4” With Metal Segments for Grinding Concrete
    Diamond Floor Polishing Pads/Disc of Diameter 3” and 4” With Metal Segments for Grinding Concrete
    Our metal bond floor pads are specially designed for grinding, polishing concrete,granite, marble, limestone,travertine and terrazzo,and have an advantage over other manufacturers‘ similar products in current market. The special features are as follows: 1. Diamond segment is hot-pressed and professionally welded on the plate to make sure the density of segment is reasonable and help to extend the life of the disc. 2. The height of diamond segment is highter than other general metal bond discs in the market.Higher segments would make the disc not easy to work out. 
  • Diamond Spongy Pads for Polishing Stone and Concrete Floor With Diameter 3” to 27”
    Diamond Spongy Pads for Polishing Stone and Concrete Floor With Diameter 3” to 27”
    Diamond Spongy Pads are suitable for the cleaning of stone & concrete floor, with high work efficiency. It is ideal tool of stone cleaning, with soft work layer. The back velcro can directly adhibit opposite velcro. The specifications can be ordered.
  • AS-FPR13
    AS-FPR13
    Mainly used for wet or dry polishing of granite, marble and concrete floor.Advantage:1. Good sharpness, durable in life.2. Quick polishing, high glossiness.
  • AS-FPM21A
    AS-FPM21A
    Our metal bond floor pads are specially designed for grinding, polishing concrete, granite, marble, limestone, travertine and terrazzo,and have an advantage over other manufacturers' similar products in current market. The special features are as follows: 1. Diamond segment is hot-pressed and professionally welded on the plate to make sure the density of segment is reasonable and help to extend the life of the disc. 2. The height of diamond segment is highter than other general metal bond discs in the market. Higher segments would make the disc not easy to work out. 
  • Diamond floor polishing pads/disc with snail lock for grinding concrete
    Diamond floor polishing pads/disc with snail lock for grinding concrete
    Our metal bond floor pads are specially designed for grinding, polishing concrete,  granite, marble, limestone,travertine and terrazzo,and have an advantage over other manufacturers‘ similar products in current market. The special features are as follows: 1. Diamond segment is hot-pressed and professionally welded on the plate to make sure the density of segment is reasonable and help to extend the life of the disc. 2. The height of diamond segment is highter than other general metal bond discs in the market.Higher segments would make the disc not easy to work out. 
  • AS-FPR15
    AS-FPR15
    Mainly used for polishing of granite, marble and concrete floor.Advantage:1. Good sharpness, durable in life.2. Quick polishing, high glossiness.
  • AS-FPM25
    AS-FPM25
    Our metal bond floor pads are specially designed for grinding, polishing concrete, granite, marble, limestone, travertine and terrazzo, and have an advantage over other manufacturers' similar products in current market. The special features are as follows: 1. Diamond segment is hot-pressed and professionally welded on the plate to make sure the density of segment is reasonable and help to extend the life of the disc. 2. The height of diamond segment is highter than other general metal bond discs in the market. Higher segments would make the disc not easy to work out. 
  • Diamond Floor Polishing Pads/Disc With Metal Segments for Grinding Concrete in HTC Machine
    Diamond Floor Polishing Pads/Disc With Metal Segments for Grinding Concrete in HTC Machine
    Our metal bond floor pads are specially designed for grinding, polishing concrete,  granite, marble, limestone,travertine and terrazzo,and have an advantage over other manufacturers‘ similar products in current market. The special features are as follows: 1. Diamond segment is hot-pressed and professionally welded on the plate to make sure the density of segment is reasonable and help to extend the life of the disc. 2. The height of diamond segment is highter than other general metal bond discs in the market.Higher segments would make the disc not easy to work out. 
  • AS-FPM24
    AS-FPM24
    Our metal bond floor pads are specially designed for grinding, polishing concrete, granite, marble, limestone, travertine and terrazzo, and have an advantage over other manufacturers' similar products in current market. The special features are as follows: 1. Diamond segment is hot-pressed and professionally welded on the plate to make sure the density of segment is reasonable and help to extend the life of the disc. 2. The height of diamond segment is highter than other general metal bond discs in the market. Higher segments would make the disc not easy to work out. 
  • AS-FPM23
    AS-FPM23
    Our metal bond floor pads are specially designed for grinding, polishing concrete,  granite, marble, limestone,travertine and terrazzo, and have an advantage over other manufacturers' similar products in current market. The special features are as follows: 1. Diamond segment is hot-pressed and professionally welded on the plate to make sure the density of segment is reasonable and help to extend the life of the disc. 2. The height of diamond segment is highter than other general metal bond discs in the market.Higher segments would make the disc not easy to work out. 
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry