منصات يد دموية تستخدم أساسا لطحن وتلميع سطح الرخام والجرانيت والسيراميك والزجاج والمركبات الصلبة وما إلى ذلك. 


  • منصات اليد الماس بالكهرباء للحجر والزجاج تلميع مع u type
    منصات اليد الماس بالكهرباء للحجر والزجاج تلميع مع u type
    AS-HPE05.كمنتج تنافسي، كما تحتل المرتبة الأولى في تصميمها.
  • منصات اليد من الراتنج الماس للحجر والزجاج تلميع مع حجم 90 * 55mm في راديان رغوة الظهر
    منصات اليد من الراتنج الماس للحجر والزجاج تلميع مع حجم 90 * 55mm في راديان رغوة الظهر
    هم رغوة مدعومة لتلميع على سطح الرخام والجرانيت والسيراميك والزجاج والمركبات الصلبة. منصات مسطحة مخصصة لتلميع الطائرة وسيتم السماح بمنصات الملف الشخصي لسهولة تلميع أشكال الملف الشخصي أو المناطق التي يصعب تلميع الآلات. إنها جيدة في متفوقة أو سلام تلميع. التمييز بين كتلة تلميع اليد العامة، لدينا وسادة اليد لديها المزايا التالية:
  • منصات اليد من الراتنج الماس للحجر والزجاج تلميع مع V20، V30، V40
    منصات اليد من الراتنج الماس للحجر والزجاج تلميع مع V20، V30، V40
    مقدمة: فهي رغوة مدعومة لتلميع على سطح الرخام والجرانيت والسيراميك والزجاج والمركبات الصلبة. منصات مسطحة مخصصة لتلميع الطائرة وسيتم السماح بمنصات الملف الشخصي لسهولة تلميع أشكال الملف الشخصي أو المناطق التي يصعب تلميع الآلات. إنها جيدة في متفوقة أو سلام تلميع. التمييز بين كتلة تلميع اليد العامة، لدينا وسادة اليد لديها المزايا التالية:
  • منصات اليد الماس بالكهرباء حجم تلميع الزجاج 100 * 55mm
    منصات اليد الماس بالكهرباء حجم تلميع الزجاج 100 * 55mm
    تستخدم أساسا لطحن المواد الصلبة مثل الحجر والزجاج والسيراميك والبلاستيك الصلب والزجاج الألياف، إلخ. مثالية لتشذيب الحافة أو إزالة وصمة عار أو رقاقة، وتلميع الزاوية والمنطقة التي لا يمكن للآلة الوصول إليها. متوفر في الفريك: 30 #، 60 #، 120 #، 200 #، 400 #، 600 #.
  • أدوات تلميع الماس للحجر والزجاج تلميع V20، V30، V40
    أدوات تلميع الماس للحجر والزجاج تلميع V20، V30، V40
    تستخدم أساسا لطحن المواد الصلبة مثل الحجر والزجاج والسيراميك والبلاستيك الصلب والزجاج الألياف، إلخ. مثالية لتشذيب الحافة أو إزالة وصمة عار أو رقاقة، وتلميع الزاوية والمنطقة التي لا يمكن للآلة الوصول إليها. متوفر في الفريك: 30 #، 60 #، 120 #، 200 #، 400 #، 600 #.
  • منصات اليد الماس بالكهرباء للزجاج الحجري تلميع 90 * 55mm
    منصات اليد الماس بالكهرباء للزجاج الحجري تلميع 90 * 55mm
    تستخدم أساسا لطحن المواد الصلبة مثل الحجر والزجاج والسيراميك والبلاستيك الصلب والزجاج الألياف، إلخ. مثالية لتشذيب الحافة أو إزالة وصمة عار أو رقاقة، وتلميع الزاوية والمنطقة التي لا يمكن للآلة الوصول إليها. متوفر في الفريك: 30 #، 60 #، 120 #، 200 #، 400 #، 600 #.
  • منصات اليد الماس من الراتنج للحجر والزجاج تلميع مع حجم 90 * 55mm
    منصات اليد الماس من الراتنج للحجر والزجاج تلميع مع حجم 90 * 55mm
    مقدمة: فهي رغوة مدعومة لتلميع على سطح الرخام والجرانيت والسيراميك والزجاج والمركبات الصلبة. منصات مسطحة مخصصة لتلميع الطائرة وسيتم السماح بمنصات الملف الشخصي لسهولة تلميع أشكال الملف الشخصي أو المناطق التي يصعب تلميع الآلات. إنها جيدة في متفوقة أو سلام تلميع. التمييز بين كتلة تلميع اليد العامة، لدينا وسادة اليد لديها المزايا التالية:1.Foam- الظهر لينة جدا.2. ريسين بوند غريت نقطة بيضاء ويمكن تطبيقها على الجرانيت البولندي والرخام، فإنه لا يترك صبغا على سطح الحجر أثناء العمل ولديه كفاءة تلميع جيدة.3. شكل شكل وغير متصل قاعدة تجعل اليد وسادة أكثر ليونة وسهلة الانحناء، والتي تساعد على تلميع جزء المنحنى.بالنسبة لمنصات الحصباء الخشرية هي الماس الكهربائي على قطعة قماش مرنة ومدعومة رغوة، متوفرة في فريك 60 #، 120 #، 200 #، 400 # و 600 #.من أجل فريك غرامة، يتم استئصالها الماس على قطعة قماش مرنة ومدعومة رغوة متوفرة في الحصباء 800 #، 1800 #، 3500 # و 7000 #.

Damond hand pads mainly used for grinding and polishing the surface of marble, granite, ceramic, glass and hard composites etc. 


  • Resin diamond hand pads for stone and glass polishing with V20,V30,V40
    Resin diamond hand pads for stone and glass polishing with V20,V30,V40
    Introduction:They are foam backed for polishing on the surface of marble,granite,ceramics,glass and hard composites. Flat pads are for for polishing plane and the Profile Pads are allowed for easy polishing the profile shapes or the areas that are hard to polishing by machines. They are good at edging or seaming polishing.  Distinguishing from general hand polishing block,our hand pad has the following advantages:  
  • Resin diamond hand pads for stone and glass polishing with size 90*55mm in radian foam back
    Resin diamond hand pads for stone and glass polishing with size 90*55mm in radian foam back
    They are foam backed for polishing on the surface of marble,granite,ceramics,glass and hard composites. Flat pads are for for polishing plane and the Profile Pads are allowed for easy polishing the profile shapes or the areas that are hard to polishing by machines. They are good at edging or seaming polishing.  Distinguishing from general hand polishing block,our hand pad has the following advantages:  
  • Electroplated diamond hand pads glass polishing size 100*55mm
    Electroplated diamond hand pads glass polishing size 100*55mm
    Mainly used for grinding of hard materials such as stone, glass, ceramic, hard plastic, fiber glass, etc. Ideal for edge trimming, stain or chip removal, and polishing of corner and area where the machine can't reach. Available in the grits: 30#,60#,120#,200#,400#,600#.
  • Diamond polishing tools for stone and glass polishing V20,V30,V40
    Diamond polishing tools for stone and glass polishing V20,V30,V40
    Mainly used for grinding of hard materials such as stone, glass, ceramic, hard plastic, fiber glass, etc. Ideal for edge trimming, stain or chip removal, and polishing of corner and area where the machine can't reach. Available in the grits: 30#,60#,120#,200#,400#,600#.
  • Electroplated diamond hand pads for stone glass polishing 90*55mm
    Electroplated diamond hand pads for stone glass polishing 90*55mm
    Mainly used for grinding of hard materials such as stone, glass, ceramic, hard plastic, fiber glass, etc. Ideal for edge trimming, stain or chip removal, and polishing of corner and area where the machine can't reach. Available in the grits: 30#,60#,120#,200#,400#,600#.
  • Resin diamond hand pads for stone and glass polishing with size 90*55mm
    Resin diamond hand pads for stone and glass polishing with size 90*55mm
    Introduction:They are foam backed for polishing on the surface of marble,granite,ceramics,glass and hard composites. Flat pads are for for polishing plane and the Profile Pads are allowed for easy polishing the profile shapes or the areas that are hard to polishing by machines. They are good at edging or seaming polishing.  Distinguishing from general hand polishing block,our hand pad has the following advantages:  1.Foam-back is very soft.2.Resin bond fine-grit dot is white and can be applied to polish granite and marble,it never leave dye on the surface of stone during working and has a good polishing efficiency.3.Dot shape and unattached base make the hand pad more softer and easy to bend,which help to polish the curve part.For the coarser grit pads are electroplated diamond on flexible cloth and foam-backed, available in the grits 60#,120#,200#,400#  and 600#.For the fine grits, they are resined diamond on flexible cloth and foam-backed available in the grit 800#,1800#,3500# and 7000#.